A small fansite made for the South Korean band EXO

Basic History.

A small history on EXO and the newest music video by them!

EXO are a 9 member boy group for Seoul, South Korea. They debuted in 2012 as a 12 member group, being split into EXO-K (Korean) and EXO-M (Chinese) since 2012, 3 members from EXO-M have left both the group and the company that they are under, SM Entertainment.

The members release songs in both Korean and Chinese, usually having two different albums upon release, even though the members are now just 'EXO' they still have a sub groups EXO-K and EXO-M and also CBX which Is made up of Chen, Baekhyun and Xiumin.

EXO Offical Site!

EXO Offical Site!